EXECUTIVE TEAM

Denmark 

Carsten Wernberg-Møller
Managing Director 

carsten@scandiroll.com

+45 21 86 29 32

Michael Madsen
Sales & Marketing Director

michael@scandiroll.com

+45 27 84 91 93

Poul Nielsen
Sales Manager – Denmark

poul@scandiroll.com

+45 52 30 48 19

Lucas Hoggaard
Office Manager – Denmark

lucas@scandiroll.com

+45 42 71 38 73

South Africa

Bertie Engelbrecht
Sales Manager – South Africa

bertie@scandiroll.com

(+27) (0) 79 764 3680

Shawn Robertson
Application Engineer – South Africa

shawn@scandiroll.com

+27 82 554 3152

Ukraine

Volodymyr Naumovskii
Sales Manager – Ukraine

volodymyr@scandiroll.com

+380 6738 5486 8

Andriy Yankovyi
Director of Finance – Ukraine

a.yankovyi@gmail.com

+380 67 443 2108

China

Casper Wernberg-Møller
Sales Manager – China

export@jmscandiroll.com

+86 131 3115 7326